Shopping Cart

POWER PARTS (2018) LTD

Power Parts (2018) Ltd is a proudly New Zealand owned company established on the 1st of March 1988 located in the Garden City of Christchurch. We have been supplying the Outdoor Power Industry both in New Zealand and off shore with quality parts and accessories for Lawnmowers, Ride-on Mowers, Chainsaws, Brush Cutters and Small Engines for Over 30 Years.

Our focus is to provide outstanding service and quick delivery for all customer orders. 

The Territory Managers who call on the dealer network thoughout NZ have combined industry experience of over 70 Years. The internal staff of the Power Parts Team have a combined experience of over 25 Years. This ensures a wealth of knowledge to assist customers both in the field and when you make contact with the warehouse. 

 We look forward to providing all customers with a service exceeding expectation both now, and into the future.

 

MEET THE TEAM

Waikato/BOP/Northland Territory Manager

Matt Chapman - 021 858 635

matt@powerparts.co.nz

 

Greater Auckland Territory Manager

Kathy Russell - 021 673 466

kathy@powerparts.co.nz

 

Lower North Island Territory Manager 

James Snell-Siddle 021 482 903

james@powerparts.co.nz

 

South Island Territory Manager

Liz Purcell - 021 718 571

liz@powerparts.co.nz

 

Warehouse Manager

Chad Marley

chad@powerparts.co.nz

 

Warehouse

Chad Marley

Lily Berkett

sales@powerparts.co.nz

 

Administration

Julie Mead

invoices@powerparts.co.nz

 

Operations Manager

Brett Harrison

brett@powerparts.co.nz